Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Anthropology Home
Social Science Home
LBCC Home
Anthropology
Faculty
Courses
Links and Downloads
Resources
College Catalog
Schedule of Classes
Curriculum Guides
Transfer Degree Guides
Learning & Academic Resources
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Faculty
Anthropology Department

Full-time Faculty

Laurel Breece
Professor
lbreece@lbcc.edu
(562) 938-4836 
Adrian Novotny
Professor
anotovtny@lbcc.edu
(562) 938-4652
Janine Pliska
Assistant Professor
jpliska@lbcc.edu
(562) 938-4636

Part-time Faculty

John Denman
jdenman@lbcc.edu
 
A. Kaine Fini afini@lbcc.edu

Dia Flores
dflores@lbcc.edu

Sandra Kennedy
skennedy@lbcc.edu

Kent Morris
kmorris@lbcc.edu

Moises Plascencia
mplascencia@lbcc.edu

Nicole Quinn
nquinn@lbcc.edu

Michael Robertson mrobertson@lbcc.edu

Sonja Ulrich
sulrich@lbcc.edu

spacer