Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Program Management Home
Meet Our Staff
Construction Alerts
Contracts Management
Projects
Liberal Arts Campus
Pacific Coast Campus
Video Surveillance Project
Publications
Citizens' Oversight Committee
Master Plan
Schedule
Annual Community Newsletters
FAQs
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
 
Get Adobe Flash Player
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Staff
Program Management Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Aielo Jimenez (107) Field Engineer ajimenez.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5068
Apolinar Mena (153) Document Control  amena.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5071
Dennis Turner (111) Sr. Construction Manager dturner.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938- 5064
Emilie Valadez Office Manager evaladez.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5061
Farzam Fathi (116) Estimator ffathi.bmt@lbcc.edu  (562) 938-5089
Jesse Rosales (153) Intern  jrosales.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5182
Joey Cadavid (111) Assistant Construction Manager jcadavid.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5072
John Duong (111) Sr. Construction Manager jduong.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5063
Jose Jimenez (153) Document Control jjimenez.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5087
Joshua Beltran (107) Field Engineer jbeltran.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5078
Kyle Padron (107) Intern  kpadron.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5062
Lexi Donovan (110) Financial Analyst ldonovan.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4692
Manish Trivedi (111) Sr. Construction Manager mtrivedi.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5067
Mollee Gressett (107) Design & Relocation Manager mgressett.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5069
Nicole Soria-Velarde (116) Project Cordinator  nsoria.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5081
Noel De Castro (111) Assistant Construction Manager ndecastro.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5074
Russell Jones (107)  Project Controls rjones.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5076
Stephanie Lightner (116) Scheduler sgriffin.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5086
Terrance DeGray (118) Program Director tdegray.bmt@lbcc.edu (562) 938-5088
Victor Munoz (107) Field Engineer vmunoz.bmt@lbcc.edu (562)938-5084


spacer