Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
College Advancement & Economic Development Home
Job Training for You
Training for Your Employees
Business Development
Workforce Development
Programs
News & Events
Contact Us
About
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
 
Get Adobe Flash Player
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Contact Us
College Advancement & Economic Development

Header - Contact Us
 

Workforce Development
Fax: 562-938-3117 
*Please note that this office is located at the Pacific Coast Campus.

Melissa Infusino
Workforce Development Director
562-938-3217
minfusino@lbcc.edu

Colleen Barber
Senior Administrative Assistant
562-938-3218
cbarber@lbcc.edu

Daniella R. DeLea
Education Program Coordinator
562-938-3277
ddelea@lbcc.edu

Dana Friez
Workforce Development Training Manager
562-938-3227
dfriez@lbcc.edu

Veronica Rodriguez
Workforce Development Training Coordinator
562-938-3064
vrodriguez@lbcc.edu

Charace Thompson
Education Program Coordinator
562-938-3250
cthompson@lbcc.edu

Maria Andrade-Hernandez
Workforce Development Program Coordinator
562-938-3229
mandrade-hernandez@lbcc.edu

Leah Goold-Haws
Director, Global Trade and Logistics
562-938-3240
lgoold-haws@lbcc.edu

        

For more information, visit the 
Workforce Development web page

 

 

Los Angeles Regional Small Business Development Center Network Lead Center
Fax: 562-938-5030

Patrick Nye
Executive Director,
Small Business &
Entrepreneurship
Programs         
562-938-5006
pnye@lbcc.edu

My Linh Perlas 
Assistant to
Executive Director 
562-938-5026 
mperlas@lbcc.edu

Ted Hiatt
Associate Director
562-938-5035
thiatt@lbcc.edu

Diane Duarte
Interim SBDC
Financial Analyst 562-938-5009
dduarte@lbcc.edu

Lisa Edmunds
Program Assistant
562-938-5020
ledmunds@lbcc.edu

Joel Kuehn
Interim Marketing
Coordinator
562-938-5152            
jkuehn.sw@lbcc.edu

Long Beach Small Business Development Center
Fax: 562-938-5030

Brad Pollak
Interim Director
562-938-5010 
bpollak@lbcc.edu

For more information,
visit the SBDC
 web page


 

10,000 Small Businesses Program
Fax: 562-938-5030

Vivian Shimoyama
Regional Executive Director
562-938-5156
vshimoyama@lbcc.edu

Cheryl Melendez
Program Manager/
Assistant to Vivian Shimoyama
562-938-5070
cmelendez@lbcc.edu

Matt Myrtle
Business Client Supervisor
562-938-5059
mmyrtle@lbcc.edu    

Sarah Simon
Business Client Supervisor
562-938-5110         
ssimon@lbcc.edu

Sharon Peterson          
Alumni Manager
562-938-4220          
speterson@lbcc.edu      

For more information, visit the 10KSB web page


 

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer