Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Culinary Arts Home
Meet Our Faculty & Staff
Baking & Pastry Arts Program
Student Services Home
Bistro
Bakery
Resources
Culinary Arts Curriculum Guide
Culinary Arts Reseach Guide
Schedule of Culinary Classes
College Catalog
Catering Services
Cular Dept. Catering Contract
External Links
Culinary Website Links
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Faculty & Staff
Culinary Arts Department

Name and Position Office Phone Number Email
Haley Nguyen
Department Head, Culinary Arts Department
LAC-V-128
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4104 h3nguyen@lbcc.edu
Pierre Jues  
Chef Professor
LAC-V-125  
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4627 pjues@lbcc.edu
Chris Young
Chef Instructor 
LAC-V-127
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4582
cyoung@lbcc.edu
Colleen Wong
Chef Instructor 
LAC-V-126 
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4949 x6626
cwong@lbcc.edu
Eugene Kwon
Adjunct Chef Instructor
LAC-V-127
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4781
ekwon@lbcc.edu
David Rosson
Adjunct Chef Instructor
LAC-V-127                   
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4949 x6723 drosson@lbcc.edu
Jiyeon Kang
Adjunct Chef Instructor
LAC-V-127                   
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4949 x6037 jji-yeonkang@lbcc.edu 
Valentina Leslie
Instructional Assistant
LAC-V-127
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4753 vleslie@lbcc.edu
Abraham Caganap
Adjunct Chef Instructor
LAC-V-127                   
Mail Code: Y-23
(562) 938-4781 acaganap@lbcc.edu 


spacer