Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Distance Learning Program (DLP)
Home: Distance Learning
DLP Staff
DL Annual Reports
DL Task Force
Resources for STUDENTS
Login: Moodle LMS
Login: Canvas LMS
Preparing for Online Learning
LBCC Online Student Services
LBCC Online Counseling Services
DL Course Access & Offerings
Resources for FACULTY
Resource: Moodle LMS
Resource: Canvas LMS
Information for New DL Instructors
Online Teaching Resources
DL Training, Guidelines & Procedures
ITDL Open Educational Resources (OER)
ITDL Presentations & Workshops
Departmental Sites
Instructional Technology Development Center (ITDC)
Instructional & Information Technology Services (IITS)
Alliance for Distance Education in California
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
 
Get Adobe Flash Player
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
ITDL Team - Distance Learning Program (DLP)
Distance Learning


Instructional Technology & Distance Learning (ITDL) Team
Name and Position Location Phone Number E-Mail
Hussam Kashou, PhD
Director, Instructional Technology & Distance Learning
LAC, L-231 (562) 938-4626 hkashou@lbcc.edu
Wendi Lopez
Distance Learning Program Specialist II
LAC, L-140
(562) 938-4025
wlopez@lbcc.edu
Monika Mravec
Educational Technologist II
LAC, L-144 (562) 938-4856 mmravec@lbcc.edu
C.C. Sadler
Educational Technologist II
LAC, L-143 (562) 938-4255 csadler@lbcc.edu
Leon Vo
Web Developer II
LAC, L-141 (562) 938-4886 lvo@lbcc.edu
Scott Zuvich
Web Developer II
LAC, L-141 (562) 938-4860 szuvich@lbcc.edu




Online Education Faculty Coordinator:



2015-16: Anthony Starros
Professor, English
LAC, P-103 (562) 938-4503 astarros@lbcc.edu
2014-15: Dr. April Juarez 
Professor, Child and Adult Development
Director, Foster & Kinship Care




2013-14: Melvin Cobb
Associate Professor, Computer & Office Studies





 

 
 

The Office of Instructional Technology & Distance Learning (ITDL) consists of two departments:

  1. Instructional Technology Development Center (lTDC) 
  2. Distance Learning Program (DLP)


spacer