Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
DSPS Home
Who is Eligible
Guidelines for Evacuations of Persons with Disabilities
Services
What We Provide
Classes
Resources
DSPS Resources for Faculty
DSPS Student Self-Service
Student Online Services
Student Notetaker Self-Service
Notetaker Online Services
LBCC Instructor Self-Service
Instructor Online Services
Other Information
Glossary
Assessment
LBCC Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Register To Vote
Meet Our Staff
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Staff
Disabled Students Programs and Services

Maria Ek Ewell
mekewell@lbcc.edu
Director
(562) 938-4039

Eric Borin
eborin@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-4558

Allison Brown
abrown@lbcc.edu
Disability Specialist
562-938-4727

Dan Hansch
dhansch@lbcc.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(562) 938-4491

Patricia Hays
phays@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-3921

Carl Garner
cgarner@lbcc.edu
Adaptive Computing Specialist
(562) 938-4922

Shauna Hagemann 
shagemann@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-4830
 

April McGlothan
amcglothan@lbcc.edu
DSP&S Technical Assistant
(562) 938-3209

Savoun Meak
smeak@lbcc.edu
Office Assistant
(562) 938-4906

Connie Jackson 
c3jackson@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-3928

Steve Skille
sskille@lbcc.edu
Accounting Technician II
(562) 938-4928
 
 
 

Tep Thoeurb  
tthoeurb@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-4558
 

Michele Obritz
mobritz@lbcc.edu
Counselor/LD Specialist
(562) 938-4558

Lisa Duckworth
lduckworth@lbcc.edu
DSP&S Technical Assistant
(562) 938-4277
Tonee Burdick 
tburdick@lbcc.edu 
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831
 

Sandra Cleveland 
scleveland@lbcc.edu
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-3208

Kimberly Casuga

kcasuga@lbcc.edu


Senior Administrative Assistant
(562) 938-4701
Sara Castro
scastro@lbcc.edu
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831

Michelle Bringman
mbringman@lbcc.edu
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831

Jennifer Douglas
j2douglas@lbcc.edu
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831

Wendy Gaines 
wgaines@lbcc.edu
Counselor
(562) 938-4558
 

Lucia Mota
lmota@lbcc.edu
Office Assistant
(562) 938-4274
 

Siri Connor
sconnor@lbcc.edu
Interpreter
(562) 938-4558
 
 

Stephanie Bonales 
sbonales@lbcc.edu
Interpreter
(562) 938-4558

Ken Datugan 
gdatugan@lbcc.edu
Interpreter
(562) 938-4558
 
 
 

Veronica Njoku
Vnjoku@lbcc.edu

Counselor
(562) 938-4558
 


Carmen Tatenco
ctatenco@lbcc.edu 
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831
 
Maria Garibay
mgaribay@lbcc.edu
Student Support Services Aide
(562) 938-4831
 


spacer