Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
Site Navigation
Foundation Home
About Us
Upcoming Events
Foundation Events
Executive Committee
Board of Governors
Meet Our Staff
Strategic Plan
Policies & Procedures
President's Circle
Associate Groups
Staff Scholarships
Contact Us
Mailing List
Annual Reports
Meet Our Governors
Travel Tours
Travel Tours 2016
Travel Tours 2017
Travel Tours 2018
Related Links
Long Beach College Promise
Alumni Association
Scholarship Department
Get Adobe Reader
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
Long Beach City College

Foundation Board of Governors

Lance Adams Windes, Inc. Tom King
Arturo Aguayo University of Southern California Jayne Lastusky
Fidel Aguayo City of Long Beach Richard Lederer Lederer & Associates Investment Counsel
Irma Archuleta
Judge Gibson Lee
Edward Arnold Arnold & Associates Patricia Lofland
Robert Arvizu JP Morgan Dr. Terri Long Long Beach City College
William Barnes
Chief Robert Luna Long Beach Police Department
Dr. Martha Molina Bernadett Molina Healthcare Bob Luskin
Kristin Biale-Gonda Boeing Bruce MacRae UPS West Region
Bob Blair
Dr. Debbie Malumed
G. Lorain Brault
Dr. William Marmion
Paul Brown
Sandor Mayuga Keesal, Young and Logan
Lou Anne Bynum Long Beach City College Elizabeth P. McCann LBCC Foundation
James Callahan Nautilus International Holding Corporation
Barry McDaniel
Blanche Cannady
George Medak Affliated Development Group
Judge Richard F. Charvat
Anne Newman
Helen Clark
Suzanne Nosworthy
Dr. Tom Clark
Eloy Oakley Chancellor, California Community College District
Sterling Clayton
Richard Olsson Heritage Financial CIAC Services
Maria Cochran
Dr. Beverly O'Neill

Karen Codman Karen Codman FSC Securities Ted Orozco
Dr. Jane Close Conoley President, California State University Long Beach Dr. Freda Hinsche Otto
Gary Cooper
Rosi Pedersen
Mary Crane
Dr. Greg Peterson LongBeachCityCollege
Mark Curtis Curtis & Burnight Naomi Rainey-Pierson
Howard Davis Universal Care Tiffany Rau Tesoro Corporation
Rose DelGaudio Long Beach City College Susan Redfield
Gary DeLong TMSI Judy Ross
Diane DeWalsche
Brian Russell Coldwell Banker Commercial Blair Westmac
Michele A. Dobson Law Office of Michele A. Dobson GailSchwandner
Stephen Dodge
Dr. James Serles
Dr. Minnie Douglas Douglas Health Education Martin Simon Triangle Brass Manufacturing Company
Chief Michael DuRee Long Beach Fire Department Jean Bixby Smith
Rick DuRee Grand Prix Foundation Long Beach Chris Steinhauser Long Beach Unified School District
Anne Emigh
Gloria St. Martin-Lowry
Marcelle Epley Long Beach Community Foundation James Sullos, Jr.
Dr. Stuart Farber
Dr. Andy Tang Dr. Andy Tang, DDS, Inc.
Dr. John Fylpaa
Mark Taylor City of Long Beach
Ann-Marie Gabel Long Beach City College Dr. Sabira Tejani Practice f Obstetrics & Gynecology
Mayor Robert Garcia City of Long Beach Betty Eastman Todd
Dr. Mark A. Garlington Dr. Mark A. Garlington, Orthodontist Connie Turner Southern California Edison
Michael Giove Nautilaus International Holding Corportion Dr. Rebecca Turrentine
Daniel Gooch
Donita Van Horik
Ivy Arlinda Goolsby
Ken Velten
Randy Gordon Long Beach Area Chamber of Commerce Dr. Mike Walter
Jerry Green
W. Gary Westling
Dr. Noel Hacagaba Port of Long Beach Dr. Timothy P. White Chancellor, The California State University
Donna Hancock Loyd Wilcox
John Hancock Bancap Investment Group Jeff Williams Leadership Long Beach
John Heffernan AT&T Ruth Williams
Garry Herron Advance Technology Solutions Patrice Wong Community Works Consulting
Guy Heston
Dr. Serafin Zasueta
Jack Hinsche

Jan Hower

Harriett Ibbetson

Dr. E. Jan Kehoe

Jackie Kell

Jeffrey Kellogg LBCCD Board of Trustees