Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
About Us
Foundation Home
About Us
Executive Committee
Board of Governors
Foundation Team
Mission & Vision
Strategic Plan
Policies & Procedures
Newsletters
Forms
Maps
Contact Us
Support LBCC
Ways to Give
President's Circle
Get Involved
Foundation Events
Calendar
Photo Gallery
Resources
Foundation Grants
Staff Scholarships
Foundation Travel
Travel 2017
Related Links
Alumni Association
Long Beach City College
LBCC Scholarship Office
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Staff
Foundation

Elizabeth P. McCann
Executive Director
Office: O2-218
(562) 938-4139 
emccann@lbcc.edu

Jennifer Bourgeois
Special Events Coordinator
(562) 938-4317
jbourgeois@lbcc.edu

Ellen Campbell
Data Entry Specialist
(562) 938-4828
ecampbell@lbcc.edu

Carol Conley
Special Events Coordinator
Office: O2-219 
(562) 938-4767
cconley@lbcc.edu

Lynn Dexter
Information Specialist
Office: O2-220
(562) 938-4084
ldexter@lbcc.edu

Lois Schneider
Senior Administrative Assistant
(562) 938-4163
lschneider@lbcc.edu

Nancy Yoho
Associate Director/Alumni Director
Office: O2-217
(562) 938-4203 
nyoho@lbcc.edu


   

spacer