Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Foundation Home
About Us
Upcoming Events
Foundation Events
Meet Our Governors
Meet Our Staff
Strategic Plan
Policies & Procedures
Associate Groups
Newsletters
Grants
Staff Scholarships
Contact Us
Maps
Mailing List
Forms
Travel Tours
Travel Tours 2017
Travel Tours 2018
Related Links
Long Beach College Promise
Alumni Association
Scholarship Department
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Staff
Foundation

Elizabeth P. McCann
Executive Director
Office: O2-218
(562) 938-4139 
emccann@lbcc.edu

Jennifer Bourgeois
Special Events Coordinator
(562) 938-4317
jbourgeois@lbcc.edu

Ellen Campbell
Data Entry Specialist
(562) 938-4828
ecampbell@lbcc.edu

Carol Conley
Special Events Coordinator
Office: O2-219 
(562) 938-4767
cconley@lbcc.edu

Lynn Dexter
Information Specialist
Office: O2-220
(562) 938-4084
ldexter@lbcc.edu

Lois Schneider
Senior Administrative Assistant
(562) 938-4163
lschneider@lbcc.edu

Nancy Yoho
Long Beach College Promise Campaign Manager/Alumni Director
Office: O2-217
(562) 938-4203 
nyoho@lbcc.edu


   

spacer