Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Honors Program Home
Applying to the Honors Program
FAQ
Benefits of Joining the Honors Program
Eligibility Requirements
Application
Faculty Recommendation
Services for Honors Students
Honors Program Handbook
Requirements for Maintaining Honors Status
Schedules
Courses
Honors Counseling
Honors Staff
Honors Faculty
Honors Scholarships
Honors Conferences
Earning Honors Certification
President's Scholars
Transfer Information
Transfer Agreements
How to Apply to a CSU or a UC
UCLA Transfer Information
Quick Links
College Bookstore
Library
Learning & Academic Resources
College Catalog
Scholarship Office
Financial Aid
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Honors Faculty
Honors Program

Name Department Email Phone Office
Tricia Alexander Psychology palexander@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4341 T2356
Bhagirathi Anand Mathematics banand@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4752 V209
Pablo Bert
Mathematics
(562) 938-4208
V204
Laurel Breece Anthropology lbreece@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4836 T2362
Douglas Britton Geology dbritton@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4889 D347
Kristin Hartford Mathematics khartford@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4451 V222
Janet Hund Sociology jhund@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4190 T2363
Matthew Lawrence Philosophy mlawrence@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4805 T2353
David Lehman History dlehman@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4339 T2364
Jennifer Liddell
English
(562) 938-4367
P131
David Morse English dmorse@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4558 P107
Elizabeth Nash Biology enash@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4168 D251
Jennifer Nellis
English
(562) 938-4202
P116
Adrian Novotny Anthropology anovotny@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4652 T2357
Elisabeth Orr
History
(562) 938-4343
T2329
Janine Pliska
Anthropology
(562) 938-4636
T2362
Allison Pop English apop@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4601 P131
Geetha Rajaram Economics grajaram@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4407 T2354
Rodney Rodriguez English rrodriguez@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4915 P119A
Amy Sandoval
English No phone Bldg. P
Paul Savoie Political Science psavoie@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4733 T2365
Sarah Vure Art svure@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4776 K102D
Jeff Wheeler English jwheeler@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4896 P132
Laura Wheeler English lwheeler@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4390 P116
spacer