Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Home
Welcome
Mission and SLOs
Meet our Faculty and Staff
Courses & Services
Courses
LAC Multidisciplinary Success Center
PCC Multidisciplinary Success Center
Tutoring
Supplemental Instruction
Academic Computing Centers
Basic Skills Improvement
Certificate for College and Workplace Readiness
LBCC Assessment Test Preparation
TEAS
Study and Practice Rooms
Student Resources
Study Skills Videos
Study Skills Downloads
First Generation Students
Overview
Adjusting to College
Student Resources
Unexpected Costs
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Returning Students
Overview
Tips
Technology
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
For Faculty and Staff
Resources and Forms
Reserve Classrooms & Labs
Test Proctoring
Flex Opportunities
SI & Tutor Program Info
1st Generation Students-Faculty Resources
LAR Job Links
Apply to be a Student Assistant
Apply to be a Tutor
Apply to be a SI Leader
Helpful Links
Student Home
Schedule of Classes
Course Outlines
Student Guide to Learning Outcomes
Library
Bookstore
Viking Student System Help Files
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
 
Get Adobe Flash Player
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Faculty and Staff
Learning and Academic Resources

Shelley Barnes picture

Picture of Kim Anderson

Person logo

Shelley Barnes 
Faculty & Instructional Specialist
Phone: (562) 938-4005
sbarnes@lbcc.edu

Kim Anderson
Professor
Phone: (562) 938-4706
kanderson@lbcc.edu
 

Emily Barrera
Department Head & Instructional Specialist 

Phone: (562) 938-4705 
egehrman@lbcc.edu


Picture of Scott Brueckner

Heidi Neu

Christa Westaway
Faculty & Instructional Specialist
Phone: (562) 938-3262
cwestaway@lbcc.edu 

Scott Brueckner
Faculty
Phone: (562) 938-4350
sbrueckner@lbcc.edu

Heidi Neu-Stephens
Instructional Specialist 

Phone: (562) 938-3979
hneu@lbcc.edu


 

Sean Dominguez
PCC Tutorial Program Coordinator
Phone: (562) 938-3977 
sdominguez@lbcc.edu

Susan Fintland
Tutorial and Supplemental Instruction Program Coordinator
Phone: (562) 938-4740
sfintland@lbcc.edu 

Emily Yasutomi
Instructional Specialist, Basic
Adult Education

Phone: (526) 938-3980
eyasutomi@lbcc.edu  


 

Person logo

 Person logo

Gabrille Cross
Instructional Aide
Phone: (562) 938-3254
gcross@lbcc.edu

Laura Rantala
Instructional Lab Coordinator - LAC

Phone: (562) 938-4839
lrantala@lbcc.edu

Elizabeth Gallardo
Instructional Lab Coordinator - PCC

Phone: (562) 938-3976
egallardo
@lbcc.edu

Nong Khong picture

Person logo

 

Nong Khong
Instructional Assistant
Phone: (562) 938-3991
nkhong@lbcc.edu

Tamara Lincoln
Instructional Aide
Phone: (562) 938-3991
tlincoln@lbcc.edu

Kathy Bravo
Instructional Aide
Phone: (562) 938-3978
kbravo@lbcc.edu

Taylor Kliesen

Person logo

Korey Patterson picture

Taylor Kliesen
Instructional Lab Support Technician
Phone: (562) 938-4637
tkliesen@lbcc.edu 

Oscar Santoscoy
Instructional Lab Support Technician 

Phone: (562) 938-4852
osantoscoy@lbcc.edu

Korey Patterson
Instructional Lab Support Assistant

Phone: not available
kpatterson@lbcc.edu

 Etienne picture

 

 

 Etienne Pinkston
Instructional Lab Support Assistant
Phone: not available
epinkston@lbcc.edu

 

 

 

spacer