Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Reading Home
Meet Our Faculty
Course Descriptions
Education Courses
Tomorrow's Teachers: Teacher Education Program
English Department
Reading Faculty Resources
Choosing a Textbook
WRSC Resources for Faculty
Adjunct Faculty Links
College Resources
Assessment
Bookstore
Schedule of Classes
College Catalog
Curriculum Guides
Disabled Student Services
Writing and Reading Success Center
Success Centers
Learning & Academic Resources
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Faculty
Reading

Why have we chosen to teach reading?

starfish on beach

Faculty, FALL 2016

Diane Amelotte
Megan Campos
Judy Conn
Candace Dickerson
Delia DuRoss  
Valerie Hannah
Tiare Hotra
Megan Kaplinsky
Melanie Levy
Jennifer Rodden
Trisha Wilging

Adjunct Faculty,  FALL 2016

Andrea Alarcon aalarcon@lbcc.edu
Jessica Buffington jbuffington@lbcc.edu
Michele Bynum mbynum@lbcc.edu
Stephanie Davidson sdavidson@lbcc.edu
Enrico Del Zotto edelzotto@lbcc.edu
Katrina Dravigne-Lehman kdravigne-lehman@lbcc.edu
Stacey Ezewiro sezewiro@lbcc.edu
Christina Hernandez
chernandez@lbcc.edu
Betty Lee
blee@lbcc.edu
Laura Monahan lmonahan@lbcc.edu
Xochitl Morales xmorales@lbcc.edu
Rose O’Brien robrien@lbcc.edu
Janet Ramdeen-Banks jbanks@lbcc.edu
Jacqueline Romo
jromo@lbcc.edu
Yvonne Rosales Rivera yrosalesrivera@lbcc.edu
Harold Smith hsmith@lbcc.edu
Marcy Sproull
msproull@lbcc.edu
Kamisha Sullivan ksullivan@lbcc.edu
Nari Takimoto ntakimoto@lbcc.edu
Nicole Tarver
ntarver@lbcc.edu
Lynette Tolentino
ltolentino@lbcc.edu
Rosa Maria Villa
rvilla@lbcc.edu
Teri Villalobos
tvillalobos@lbcc.edu
Cara Vorhies cvorhies@lbcc.edu

 

 

spacer