Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Child Development Center Home
LBCC Home
Child & Adult Development
Meet Our Staff
Programs
Preschool/Child Care Information
Requirements For Enrollment
Enrollment Forms
Lab School/Observation
Group Sizes and Ratios
CDC Closure Dates
Food Menu
LAC Calendar
PCC Calendar
Food Program
LBCC Sponsors Food Program
Parents & Family
Parent/Family Handbook
Wish List
Preschool
Parents & Family Testimonials
Other Information
Best Practice Ideas
Support Child Development Center
Child Development Club
Information Flyers
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Meet Our Staff
Child Development Center

LAC PCC
Child Care Center Manager
  Alec Colchico, MA
Lab Instructor
  Catherine Fountain, MA
Administrative Assistant
  Trish Johnson
Account Technician
  Soledad Burton
Child Development Teachers
  RaShanda Cook 
  Lourdes Thrift
  Kathy Black
  Markesha Taylor
  Melissa Martinez
  Pam Rogers
Child Development Associate Teachers
  Leticia Martuccio

Latika Mohan

Monica Alvarado
Child Care Assistants
  Atia Littlejohn
  Yelena Romanova
  Vanessa Sanchez
Child Care Center Manager
  Stacey Smith-Clark, MA s2smith@lbcc.edu
Lab Instructor
  Dana Van Sinden, MA dvansinden@lbcc.edu
Administrative Assistant
  Linda Brett lbrett@lbcc.edu
Account Technician
  Soledad Burton sburton@lbcc.edu
Child Development Teachers
  Debra Watts dwatts@lbcc.edu
  Carolyn Jura cjura@lbcc.edu
  Mark Marano  mmarano@lbcc.edu
  Angelica Hernandez ahernandez@lbcc.edu
Child Development Associate Teachers
  Leslie Martinez l2martinez@lbcc.edu
  Alegre Wilhite awilhite@lbcc.edu
  Jennifer King jking@lbcc.edu
  Paola Sosa psosa@lbcc.edu
Child Care Assistants
  Petra Crane
Barbara Devall
Alexis Kargas
Susana Murillo-Ramirez
Sarai Martinez
Elizabeth Lara
Jennifer Mendoza
Andrea Cerda
Alegre Wilhite
Darlene Woodson
Alma Munoz
Melissa Murillo-Ramirez
Janina Robledo
Jaemie Perez
Valeria Gomez
Sylmar Nance Williams
 
CDLL Faculty: Child and Adult Development Department college professors facilitate students' work in the children's demonstration lab school, both full and half day programs.

Center Staff:
  • Center Managers: Administer all aspects of the Child and Adult Development Department's demonstration lab school programs, both full and half day.
  • Child Development Teachers: Qualified, experienced teachers plan, present, and coordinate the children's program and model effective, positive adult-child interaction.
  • Administrative Assistants: Provide clerical support to the Centers and the Child and Adult Development Department.

 

spacer