Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory | Search
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Office of Academic Services
Scheduling
Schedule of Classes
College Catalog
16 Week Calendar
Enrollment Management
Hiring Priorities
References
Staff Directory
Curriculum
Curriculum
Reviews
Forms
Course Evaluation
Resources
Curriculum Reference Book
Course Outline Website/LBCC Personnel
Course Outline Website/View Only
Carnegie Calculator
Calculators
All Calculators
Salary Calculators
Classroom TUs and FTE Calculators
Non-Classroom Assignment Calculators
Summer Class Time
Semester Percent of Responsibilty, Workload hours, FTEs, and TUs Calculators
Carnegie
16 Week Class Times
8 Week Class Times
5 Week Class Times
Faculty Resources
Survival Notes
Other
Study Abroad
Library
Related Links
Curriculum Guides
Web Curriculum DB
Chancellor's Office
Data Warehouse Site
Data Warehouse Access
College Catalog
Schedule of Classes
 
spacer
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
Staff Directory
Office of Academic Services

Michelle Grimes-Hillman
Dean, Academic Services

Liberal Arts Campus:
4901 E. Carson Street, Mailstop: G-13
Long Beach, CA 90808
 

Phone:  (562) 938-4932
E-mail:  mhillman@lbcc.edu
Fax:      (562) 938-4628

 

 

Michelle

 

Brent Gilmore
Director, Academic Services
(562) 938-4311
bgilmore@lbcc.edu 

 

Brent Gilmore Picture 2014-11 November

 

Joanne Breton
Schedule Specialist
(562) 938-4131
jbreton@lbcc.edu

 

Joanne Breton

 

Julie Daniels
Academic Administrative Assistant
(562) 938-4686

jdaniels@lbcc.edu

 

Placeholder

 

Monique Fernandez
Curriculum Database Specialist
(562) 938-4126
mfernandez@lbcc.edu

 

Placeholder

 

Nancy Miyao-Moore
Curriculum/Schedule Technician
(562) 938-4738
nmiyaomoore@lbcc.edu

 

 Nancy Miyao-Moore

 

Ryan Moore
Curriculum/Schedule Technician
(562) 938-4388
rmoore2@lbcc.edu

 

Male Placeholder

 

 

 

Nancy Ratsamy
Business Systems Analyst IV
(562) 938-4120
nratsamy@lbcc.edu

 

 Female Placeholder Image

 

 
   
 

 

spacer