Search: About

Results 1 - 10 of 185



Make A Gift
Donate to the Foundation and support our students

LBCC Foundation logo.

If you would like to contribute to the Bill Barnes Memorial Scholarship or the E. Colin ikei memorial scholarship, please select “Other” as the designation and enter the appropriate name in the comment field.  


Roeuche Excellence

John E. and Suanne D. Roueche, leaders in the community college field and early proponents of the idea that teachers have major responsibility for how well students perform in the classroom, have been partners and friends of the League for Innovation in the Community College for over thirty-five years. In recognition of the long tradition of excellence in community college teaching and leadership, the League established the John & Suanne Roueche Excellence Awards. These awards celebrate outstanding contributions and leadership by community college faculty and staff.