IITS Technology Training

Pod
computer red coffee cup

 

 

 

 

 

 

IITS provides regular workshops throughout the year. Below you can find upcoming workshops, or view previously recorded workshops.

Upcoming IITS Workshops

Fall 2022 IITS Technology Workshop offerings are coming soon. Stay tuned! :)

All workshops run from 12pm – 1pm.

If you have a suggestion for a workshop, please email the IITS Faculty & Staff Help Desk: helpdesk@lbcc.edu or call (562) 938-4357.

Previously Recorded Workshops

  • Friday, 5/27/22: MS Sway
  • Friday, 4/29/22: Adobe Suite Part 2 (see previous recordings for Part 1)
  • Friday, 4/1/22: MS Forms & MS OneNote
  • Friday, 3/4/22: Safe Computing (MFA, Passwords, Phishing, & more)
  • Friday, 12/3/21: Safe Computing (with an emphasis on multi-factor authentication)
  • Friday, 11/19/21: Adobe Suite: An Introduction
  • Friday, 10/22/21: All about Browsers
  • Friday, 9/24/21: Leveraging MS OneDrive to bring your files & work back to campus
  • Friday, 5/7/21: Introduction to OneDrive
  • Friday, 4/23/21: Office 365 (Introduction)
  • Friday, 3/26/21: MS Teams (Intermediate)
  • Friday, 3/5/21: Introduction to Skype

You can view previously recorded workshops here.