Commission Meetings
Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Post

The Personnel Commission will schedule meetings as necessary. Meeting dates are scheduled to be at LAC and PCC and are typically held on a Monday, but is subject to change.

The Closed Session begins at 5:00 pm and the Regular Session begins at 5:15 pm.

The Personnel Commission has implemented a digital publishing system called BoardDocs for managing Personnel Commission meetings, agendas, and minutes. All public information and supporting documents pertaining to Personnel Commission meetings are now available through the Personnel Commission BoardDocs Portal.

The BoardDocs system will automatically archive information in committee meetings, enabling public access to that information through intelligent search features. Meeting agendas are available on the Friday prior to the regular Personnel Commission meeting.

Meeting Schedule, 2017

Date Location Campus
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 T-1100 LAC
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 GG-238 PCC
Monday, December 11, 2017 T-1100 LAC

Meeting Schedule, 2018

Date Location Campus
Monday, January 8, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, January 22, 2018 GG-238 PCC
Monday, February 12, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, March 5, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, March 19, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, April 2, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, April 16, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, May 7, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, May 21, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, June 11, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, June 25, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, July 16, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, August 6, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, August 20, 2018 GG-238 PCC
Monday, September 10, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, September 24, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, October 8, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, October 22, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, November 5, 2018 GG-238 PCC
Monday, November 19, 2018 T-1100 LAC
Monday, December 10, 2018 T-1100 LAC