CPC Membership
Current Council Members


It is expected that the council will draw upon additional resources from the pool of knowledge, experience, and technical expertise as deemed necessary. 

Position Name
Tri-Chair, Administration Mike Muñoz
Tri-Chair Academic Senate Jeri Florence
Tri-Chair, Classified Senate C.C. Sadler
VP, Human Resources Gene Durand
VP, Business Services Marlene Dunn
VP, Academic Affairs Kathleen Scott
VP, Student Services Nohel Corral
Director, Superintendent – President’s Office Jeff Wood
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing Joshua Castellanos
Academic Senate Executive, Assistant President Shauna Hagemann
Academic Senate Executive, Secretary/Treasurer Pamela Knights
Academic Senate Executive, LAC Representative Colin Williams/
Kristina Dowlatshahi
Academic Senate Executive, PCC Representative Giselle Richards
Academic Senate Executive, Legislative Liaison Jennifer Nellis
Academic Senate Executive, Curriculum Committee Chair Wendy Koenig
Academic Senate Executive, Faculty Professional Development Coordinator Suman Mudunuri
Classified Senate Executive, Vice President Sundee Dominguez
Classified Senate Executive, Treasurer LaTonyua Harden
Classified Senate Executive, Secretary Peleise Smith
Classified Senate Executive, Communications Coordinator Alexis Redmond
Instructional Dean Representative Vacant
Student Services Dean Representative Vacant
ASB Rep Vacant
ASB Rep Vacant
LBCCFA Representative Diana Ogimachi
CHI Representative Curtis Williams
AFT Representative Robert Remeta
AFT Representative Laura Compian
ASLO Coordinator Trisha Wilging
Management Representative Erin Murphy
DPPR Subcommittee Chair Mike Biggs
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness Heather Van Volkinburg
Director, Planning Jennifer Holmgren