ESL Assessment & Orientation Schedule
Schedules are subject to change each semester

Post

To take the ESL Placement Test, all students must have the following at the time of the test:

  • A valid LBCC Student ID number.
  • A scheduled testing appointment.
  • An LBCC record that has been active in the system for the semester they plan to attend.
Please arrive at least 15 minutes early before taking the test. Walk-ins are welcome immediately following the scheduled ESL Placement Tests.

ESL Orientation Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, Jan. 3 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Jan. 17 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Monday, Jan. 22 12:45 pm – 2:15 pm
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, January 31 4:30 pm – 6;00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Feb. 7 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Feb. 14 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Mar. 7 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Apr. 11 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Monday, Apr. 16 9:30 am – 11:00 am
12:45 pm – 2:15 pm
PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Apr. 18 9:30 am – 11:00 am PCC, LL-206
Monday, Apr. 23 5:15 pm – 6:45 pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Apr. 25 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Thursday, April 26 5:15 pm – 6:45 pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 9 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 23 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 30 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm PCC, LL-206

ESL Placement Test Schedule

Date Time Location
Wednesday, Jan. 3 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Jan. 17 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Jan. 31 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Feb. 7 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Feb. 14 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Mar. 7 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Apr. 11 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, Apr. 25 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 9 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 23 2:30 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, May 30 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206
Wednesday, June 11 3:00 pm PCC, LL-206