Meet the Team

Post

Moises Guiterrez
Interim Dean, School of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
mgutierrez@lbcc.edu

Sonia De La Torre
Interim Dean, Student Equity
sdelatorre@lbcc.edu

Otto Figueroa
Associate Professor, Geology
ofigueroa@lbcc.edu

Patti Valella
Associate Professor, Life Sciences
pvalella@lbcc.edu

Amy Lee
DESTINO Lab Coordinator​
a2lee@lbcc.edu

Robert Olmos
DESTINO STEM Counselor
rolmos@lbcc.edu

Emmanuel Perez
DESTINO Success Coach
eperez@lbcc.edu

Nicole Winborne
DESTINO Success Coach
nwinborne@lbcc.edu