Personnel Commission Meetings & Schedules

Pod

The Personnel Commission will schedule meetings as necessary. Meeting dates are scheduled to be at LAC and PCC and are typically held on a Monday, but is subject to change.

The Regular Session begins at 5:00 pm.

The Personnel Commission has implemented a digital publishing system called BoardDocs for managing Personnel Commission meetings, agendas, and minutes. All public information and supporting documents pertaining to Personnel Commission meetings are now available through the Personnel Commission BoardDocs Portal.

The BoardDocs system will automatically archive information in committee meetings, enabling public access to that information through intelligent search features. Meeting agendas are available on the Friday prior to the regular Personnel Commission meeting.

 

Meeting Schedule, 2020

Date Location Campus
Monday, Jan. 13 T-1100 LAC
Monday, Jan. 27 GG-238 PCC
Monday, Feb. 10 T-1100 LAC
Monday, Mar. 2 T-1100 LAC
Monday, Mar. 16 T-1100 LAC
Monday, Apr. 6   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Apr. 20    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, May 4    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, May 18    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, June 8    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, June 22    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, July 13    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Aug. 3    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Aug. 17    (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Sept. 14   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Sept. 28   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Oct. 12   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Oct. 26   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Nov. 9   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Nov. 30   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)
Monday, Dec. 14   (ONLINE ZOOM MEETING DUE TO COVID-19)