AE Subcommittee Membership



  • Faculty Co-Chair appointed by the Academic Senate Administrator Co-Chair – Dean of CTE or designee
  • 1 Instructional Dean appointed by the Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Director of Adult Education
  • 1 Faculty each from ESL, LAR, CTE, DSPS, Counselor appointed by Academic Senate
  • 1 Counselor appointed by the Academic Senate
  • 1 Classified representative appointed by AFT 1 Student
  • Research analyst

Term limits - Two terms of three years for appointed positions.