CPC Membership
Current Council Members


It is expected that the council will draw upon additional resources from the pool of knowledge, experience, and technical expertise as deemed necessary. 

Position Name
Tri-Chair, Administration Nohel Corral
Tri-Chair Academic Senate Jerome Hunt
Tri-Chair, Classified Senate Ben Chase
VP, Human Resources Loy Nashua
VP, Business Services Chip West
VP, Academic Affairs Lee Douglas
VP, Economic and Workforce Development and Governmental Affairs Melissa Infusino
AVP, Pacific Coast Campus Alisia Kirkwood
Chief Innovation Officer Tracy Carmichael
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing Carl Kemp
Academic Senate Executive, Assistant President Christine Charles-Bohannon
Academic Senate Executive, Secretary/Treasurer Angeli Francois

Academic Senate Executive, LAC Representative

Kathryn McMurray

Academic Senate Executive, LAC Representative

Heather Dy
Academic Senate Executive, PCC Representative Lorraine Blouin
Academic Senate Executive, Legislative Liaison Vacant
Academic Senate Executive, Curriculum Committee Chair Colin Williams
Academic Senate Executive, Faculty Professional Development Coordinator Verónica I. Álvarez
Classified Senate Executive, Vice President LAC Vacant
Classified Senate Executive, Vice President PCC Ariane Le
Classified Senate Executive, Treasurer LaTonyua Harden
Classified Senate Executive, Secretary Sharon McMahon
Classified Senate Executive, Communications Coordinator Jonathan Tejada
Classified Senate Executive, Executive Senator Grace Galvez
Classified Senate Executive, Executive Senator Stephanie Bonales
Instructional Dean Representative Kenna Hillman
Student Services Dean Representative Sonia De La Torre-Iniguez
ASB Rep Vacant
ASB Rep Vacant
LBCCFA Representative Suzanne Engelhardt
CHI Representative Vacant
AFT Representative Robert Remeta
AFT Representative Laura Compian
ASLO Coordinator Trisha Wilging
Management Representative Jonah Lopez
DPPR Subcommittee Chair Samira Habash
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness Heather Van Volkinburg
Director, Planning Jennifer Holmgren