EPSS Membership
Current Committee Members



  • Faculty Co-Chair (Matriculation Coordinator)
  • Administrator Co-Chair
  • Dean of Student Equity or Designee
  • Department Heads or Faculty Designee each from English, ESL, Math, and Reading and Teacher Preparation
  • 1 Faculty from Counseling
  • Research Analyst from Institutional Effectiveness
  • Director of Admissions and Records or Designee
  • Dean of Academic Affairs or Designee
  • Business Systems Analyst for Student Services
  • 2 Classified Senate Representatives (1 from Admissions and Records and 1 Matriculation/Welcome Center) 


  • Dean, Science, Engineering, and Math
  • Dean, Counseling and Student Support Services