Adjunct Faculty
Communication Studies

Pod
Name Email Work Phone
Katie Barone kbarone@lbcc.edu  
Sharon Sage Beal sbeal@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6035
Trisha Brodaksilva tbrodaksilva@lbcc.edu  
Rashad Captan rcaptan@lbcc.edu  
Ralph Castellanos rcastellanos@lbcc.edu  
Paula Castro pcastro@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6486
Devin Cooper dcooper@lbcc.edu  
Tony Damico adamico@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6574
Mark Durrough mdurrough@lbcc.edu  
Chris Forsythe cforsythe@lbcc.edu  
Robert Garcia rgarcia@lbcc.edu  
Rebekah Gutierrez rgutierrez@lbcc.edu  
Shay Haghighat shaghighat@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6069
Brooke Hanniff bhanniff@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6279
Tushita Haritwal tharitwal@lbcc.edu  
Jamie Harmon jharmon@lbcc.edu  
Gabriella Jones gjones@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6068
Alexia Kolokotrones akololotrones@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6067
Monica Meade emeade@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6473
Tim Mount tmount@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6339
Rita Neumann rneumann@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6455
Patricia Obrite pobrite@lbcc.edu  
Kelsy Paiz kpaiz@lbcc.edu  
Carrie Patterson cpatterson@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6700
Ashley Snakenborg asnakenborg@lbcc.edu  
Chantel Solomon csoloman@lbcc.edu  
Martinique Starnes mstarnes@lbcc.edu  
Rodney Stinson rstinson@lbcc.edu  
Toni Thomas ttomas@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6465
Susan Virzi svirzi@lbcc.edu  
James Waldron jwaldron@lbcc.edu  
Amber L. Wright awright@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4949 x6439