Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages

Pod
Name Email
Santiago Aguilar saguilar@lbcc.edu
Norma Aguilera naguilera@lbcc.edu
Katja Halle khalle@lbcc.edu
Natsuyo Higuchi nhiguchi@lbcc.edu
Manami Ito mito@lbcc.edu
Marlene Koven mkoven@lbcc.edu
Richi Kroupa rkroupa@lbcc.edu
Ana Maradiaga amaradiaga@lbcc.edu
Mihaela Mehr mmichaela@lbcc.edu
Blanca Navarro bnavarro@lbcc.edu
Maria Teresa Nunez mnunez@lbcc.edu
Saeko Saito ssaito@lbcc.edu
Michela Santostefano msantostefano@lbcc.edu
Douglas Smith pramirez@lbcc.edu
Mitchell Swenson mswenson@lbcc.edu
Hiromi Takahashi htakahashi@lbcc.edu
Norma Tamer ntamer@lbcc.edu
Gigi Terminei gterminel@lbcc.edu
Silvia Zamora szamora@lbcc.edu
Jungyu Xue jxue@lbcc.edu