Adjunct Faculty
Math & Engineering

Pod
Last Name First Name Email
Abachi Shahriar sabachi@lbcc.edu
Abrishamkar Farhad fabrishamkar@lbcc.edu
Arsenidis Dimos darsenidis@lbcc.edu
Barth Lois lbarth@lbcc.edu
Berlin Lawrence lberlin@lbcc.edu
Bhuiyan Nasima nbhuiyan@lbcc.edu
Boukour Abderrahman aboukour@lbcc.edu
Brownson Larry L.brownson@csulb.edu
Campbell Phillip pcampbell@lbcc.edu
Can Minh mcan@lbcc.edu
Chatterji Mounitra mchatterji@lbcc.edu
Chen Daniel dchen@lbcc.edu
Daniel-Berhe Sequare sdaniel-berhe@lbcc.edu
Do Mina mdo2@lbcc.edu
Duthoy Julius jduthoy@lbcc.edu
ElAbyad Abdelwahab aelabyad@lbcc.edu
Elsayed Mohamad melsayed@lbcc.edu
Espinosa Ana aespinosa@lbcc.edu
Essayli Moussa messayli@lbcc.edu
Faulhaber Sabine sfaulhaber@lbcc.edu
Feiner Henri hfeiner@lbcc.edu
Ford Diane dford@lbcc.edu
Galima Lenie lgalima@lbcc.edu
Garcia Hector hgarcia@lbcc.edu
Gillotte Christopher cgillotte@lbcc.edu
Godwin Susan sgodwin@lbcc.edu
Granillo Paula pgranillo@lbcc.edu
Hancock Matthew m2hancock@lbcc.edu
Hatori Donald dhatori@lbcc.edu
Heng Ramy rheng@lbcc.edu
Hopkins Alan ahopkins@lbcc.edu
Hor Rattana rhor@lbcc.edu
Huynh Dwan dhuynh@lbcc.edu
Ibrahim Majed mibrahim@lbcc.edu
Jahani Fereidoun fjahani@lbcc.edu
Kemp Robert rkemp@lbcc.edu
Killian Thomas tkillian@lbcc.edu
Kim Edward ekim@lbcc.edu
Kim Yooria  
La Rosa Jessica jlarosa@lbcc.edu
Lackpour Matin mlackpour@lbcc.edu
Langevin Delores dlangevin@lbcc.edu
Leongson Jaime jleongson@lbcc.edu
Lewis Andrew alewis@lbcc.edu
Lobliner Robert rlobliner@lbcc.edu
Mallon Emma emallon@lbcc.edu
Malouf Terri tmalouf@lbcc.edu
Mishal Amit amishal@lbcc.edu
Montegary Matthew mmontegary@lbcc.edu
Montiel Gerson gmontiel@lbcc.edu
Morales Eduardo emorales2@lbcc.edu
Nabulsi Akram anabulsi@lbcc.edu
Ndoumna Emmanuel endoumna@lbcc.edu
Nguyen Hang h2nguyen@lbcc.edu
Nguyen Hien Dinh hnguyen2@lbcc.edu
Nguyen Hoang h4nguyen@lbcc.edu
Niknafs Andy aniknafs@lbcc.edu
Nuzman Pamela pnuzman@lbcc.edu
Odom Lucy lodom@lbcc.edu
Ortiz Juan jortiz@lbcc.edu
Pamplona Irma ipamplona@lbcc.edu
Pitassi Matt mpitassi@lbcc.edu
Ravindhran K kravindhran@lbcc.edu
Richardson Adam arichardson@lbcc.edu
Rodriguez Alexander a4rodriguez@lbcc.edu
Ross Christina cross@lbcc.edu
Ryan Mutsuno mryan@lbcc.edu
Santana Angelica asantana@lbcc.edu
Sayed Safouh s2sayed@lbcc.edu
Sayed Safwan ssayed@lbcc.edu
Sotomayor Andrew asotomayor@lbcc.edu
Steinberg Michael msteinberg@lbcc.edu
Teng Maria mteng@lbcc.edu
Toossi Majid mtoossi@lbcc.edu
Tran Le ltran@lbcc.edu
Trhi Amany atrhi@lbcc.edu
Trinh Hung htrinh@lbcc.edu
Tseng Kelly ktseng@lbcc.edu
Ulloa Daniel dulloa@lbcc.edu
Varela Katherine kvarela@lbcc.edu
Villalobos Jose  
Vu Derrick dvu@lbcc.edu
Williams Clarisa c4williams@lbcc.edu
Woo Jung jwoo@lbcc.edu
Yemut Emad eyemut@lbcc.edu
Yu Andy ayu@lbcc.edu