LEAD Academy Schedule
General schedule for the 2017 workshops

Pod

 

Program Name Date Time
Lead Academy Retreat August 18-20 TBD
Institutional Dynamics & Culture Thursday, Aug. 31 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Institutional Effectiveness
Evaluation & Accountability
Friday, Sept. 8 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Participatory Governance Structures
Decision-Making Process
Friday, Sept. 22 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Student Success Friday, Oct. 6 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Resource Management
Administrative Services
Friday, Oct. 20 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
College Advancement & Economic Development Thursday, Nov. 2 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Human Resources Thursday, Nov. 16 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Strategic Thinking & Planning Friday, Dec. 1 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bringing It Back Home
Team Building & Workplace Engagement
Thursday, Dec. 7 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Graduation & Dinner Celebration Thursday, Dec. 14 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm