COC Membership
Current committee members


It is expected that the committee will draw upon additional resources from the pool of knowledge, experience, and technical expertise as deemed necessary.

Vacant – Support Organization for the College

Alan Gafford – Bona-fide Taxpayers’ Association

Dr. Erica Jacquez – Community at Large

David Chang – Community at Large

Chris Flower – Community at Large

Sumer Temple – Local Business Community

Alanna Jolivett – ASB President

James Choura– Senior Citizens’ Organization

Sean Dunbar – Community at Large