Meet the Team

Post

Moises Guiterrez
Dean, School of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
mgutierrez@lbcc.edu

Sonia De La Torre
Dean, Student Equity
sdelatorre@lbcc.edu

Esteban Alfaro's Headshot

Esteban Alfaro
Interim Director, Title V Grant & First Year Experience Programs
ealfaro@lbcc.edu

LBCC DESTINO logo

Dana Friez
Interim Director, Workforce Development
dfriez@lbcc.edu

Patti Valella
Associate Professor, Life Sciences
pvalella@lbcc.edu

A picture of Natalie De Moss

Natalie De Moss
Associate Professor & Dept. Co-Chair, Mathematics & Engineering
ndemoss@lbcc.edu

A picture of Arlie Blanco

Arlie Blanco
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
ablanco@lbcc.edu

Amy Lee
DESTINO Lab Coordinator​
a2lee@lbcc.edu

Robert Olmos
DESTINO STEM Counselor
rolmos@lbcc.edu

A picture of Jesse Arias

Jesse Arias ​
DESTINO STEM Adjunct Counselor
jarias@lbcc.edu

Veronica Aguilar Garcia's headshot LBCC DESTINO Success Coach

Veronica Aguilar Garcia
DESTINO Success Coach
v2aguilar@lbcc.edu

Kristie Pham's headshot LBCC DESTINO Success Coach

Kristie Pham
DESTINO Success Coach
k2pham@lbcc.edu

A picture of Max Molina

Max Molina
DESTINO Lead Success Coach
mmolina@lbcc.edu