Career Center Workshop – Spring 2022
Register & Attend to Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Workshop

 

Date/Time Workshop
Friday, March 11, 2022
12:00PM – 1:00PM      

Overview of 21st Century Skills Series

 

Register

Friday, March 25, 2022
12:00PM – 1:00PM

21st Century Skills Series: Analysis Solution Mindset

 

Register

Monday, March 28, 2022
11:00AM – 12:00PM

Connecting Majors to Careers

 

Register

Friday, April 1, 2022
12:00PM – 1:00PM

Get LinkedIn to Your Personal Branding

 

Register

Monday, April 11, 2022
11:00AM – 12:00PM

Career Decision Making

 

Register

Friday, April 22, 2022
12:00PM – 1:30PM

MyMajors Interpretation Workshop

 

Register

Friday, May 6, 2022
12:00PM – 1:00PM

Basic Resume Building Workshop

 

Register

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
11:00AM – 12:00PM

21st Century Skills Series: Adaptability

 

Register

Monday, May 16, 2022
3:00PM – 4:00PM

Networking Your Way to Success

 

Register

Friday, May 20, 2022
12:00PM – 1:00PM

Interviewing Skills Workshop

 

Register

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
1:00PM – 2:00PM

Career Decision Making

 

Register


For Accommodations: 72 hours prior to the event, (562) 938-4558 (voice), (562) 353-4217 (videophone), & DSPS-staff@lbcc.edu // Sign Language Interpreting-Communication Access Realtime Translation: 5 business days prior to the event, contact Event Lead & Stephanie Bonales at sbonales@lbcc.edu or (562) 938-4918 *requests are based on provider availability*