Scholarship Application Workshops

Workshop

*Application deadline is Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 4:00pm*
Apply for over 700 scholarships at: https://www.lbcc.edu/foundation-scholarships-and-grants

PCC Workshops
Thursday, September 27 @ 3:00pm, LL-102
Wednesday, October 10 @ 12:00pm, LL-102
Wednesday, October 17 @ 5:30pm, LL-102
Tuesday, October 23 @ 2:00pm, LL-102
Thursday, November 15 @ 2:00pm, LL-102
Tuesday, November 27 @ 10:00am, LL-102
Tuesday, December 4 @ 2:00pm, LL-102

LAC Workshops
Tuesday, October 9 @ 12:00pm, A-1098
Wednesday, October 24 @ 10:00am, L-103
Thursday, November 1 @ 4:00pm, A-1098
Tuesday, November 6 @ 10:00am, L-103
Wednesday, November 14 @ 2:00pm, L-103
Friday, November 30 @ 12:00pm, V-239
Monday, December 3 @ 10:00am, A-1098
Wednesday, December 5 @ 12:00pm, A-1098

Please RSVP at the Scholarship Office or by email to: tglassock@lbcc.edu

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/lbccscholarship
Follow us on twitter @LBCCScholarship


If you require accommodations, please contact the Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS) at least 72 hours prior to the event at (562) 938-4558 or (562) 938-4833 (TTY) or dsps-staff@lbcc.edu. If you require sign language interpreting services, please contact Stephanie Bonales at sbonales@lbcc.edu or (562) 938-4918 at least 7 days prior to the event.