Scholarship Application Workshops
Over 700 Scholarships

Workshop

Please RSVP at the Scholarship Office or by email to: tglassock@lbcc.edu

Apply for over 700 scholarships at: www.lbcc.edu/ scholarships

Application deadline: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 4:00pm.

Facebook IconTwitter Logo

Long Beach City College Scholarship Application Workshops

Day Time Location
Tue, September 10, 2019 12:00pm – 2:00PM LAC, A-1098
Wed, September 11, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM PCC, AA-204
Mon, September 16, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM LAC, A-1098
Thur, September 19, 2019 3:00PM – 5:00PM PCC, LL-102
Tue, October 8, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM PCC, GG-238
Wed, October 9, 2019 12:00PM – 2:00PM LAC, A-1098
Mon, October 14, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM PCC, AA-204
Thur, October 17, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM LAC, A-1006
Tue, October 22, 2019 2:00PM – 4:00PM LAC, A-1006
Wed, October 23, 2019 (Evening) 5:00PM – 7:00PM PCC, LL-102
Tue, November 5, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM PCC, GG-238
Thur, November 7, 2019 (Evening) 5:00PM – 7:00PM LAC, A-1006
Wed, November 13, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM LAC, L-103
Thur, November 14, 2019 12:00pm – 2:00PM PCC, GG-238
Mon, November 18, 2019 (Evening) 5:00PM – 7:00PM LAC, L-103
Wed, November 20, 2019 2:00PM – 4:00PM PCC, LL-102
Mon, December 2, 2019 10:00AM – 12:00PM LAC, A-1098
Tue, December 3, 2019 12:00pm – 2:00PM PCC, GG-238
Wed, December 4, 2019 12:00pm – 2:00PM LAC, A-1098

 


For Accommodations: 72 hours prior to the event, (562) 938-4558 (voice), (562) 353-4217 (videophone), & DSPS-staff@lbcc.edu // Sign Language Interpreting-Communication Access Realtime Translation: 5 business days prior to the event, contact Event Lead & Stephanie Bonales at sbonales@lbcc.edu or (562) 938-4918 *requests are based on provider availability*