SLC Membership
Current Committee Members


It is expected that the committee will draw upon additional resources from the pool of knowledge, experience, and technical expertise as deemed necessary. The membership of the Sabbatical Leave Committee is comprised as follows:

Name Position
Mary Perrot Chair
Elizabeth Orr Dean, Social Science, Business & Arts
Safia Beas Counselor
Laura Wheeler Professor, English
Javier Villasenor Interim Dean, Counseling & Student Support